2015 Summer dying fast

I had hoped that I would have some time to write on this blog during the summer, but PhD is something that never stops. I do not complain, far from it; I was able to get some good work done during this time.

I hope to be able to drop some posts during the following weeks, before school again  requires full throttle.

About miguelroyo

Catholic, computer science PhD student, computer science college teacher and former Windows sysadmin. Sports fan, amateur writer, book/movie/music lover. My favorite job is father to my beautiful children and husband to my beloved wife.
This entry was posted in Summer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

